About Us


North Gower Grains is a family owned and operated grain elevator. Dwight and Ruth Ann Foster built the elevator as a result of a lack of storage in Eastern Ontario during the busy harvest season. We handle wheat, soybeans and corn and offer competitive storage rates, flat pricing, basis contracts, forward pricing contracts and delayed pricing contracts. Don't hesitate to call if we can be of service to you.  

 
  North Gower Grains

 
 
Dwight Foster Ruth Ann Foster Geoffrey Guy Bob Orr
Chief Executive Officer, Owner

613-880-7456
dwight@northgowergrains.com

Chief Financial Officer, Owner

613-880-7457
ruthann@northgowergrains.com

 

Cheif Grain Merchandiser, Logistics
Coordinator

613-880-2707
gguy@northgowergrains.com

 

Grain Merchandiser/Lead Hand

613-720-1271
bob@northgowergrains.com

 
       
Delores Foster Kristine Dewan Carla Vardy Taylor Wilson

Grain Merchandiser

613-880-7458
delores@northgowergrains.com

Office Manager

613-489-0956
kristine@northgowergrains.com

Grading & Logistics Representative

613-489-0956
carla@northgowergrains.com

Accounting/Controller

613-489-0956
taylor@northgowergrains.com
       
Brian Foster Scott Stephenson Jake Baelde Doug Hart

Mr. President/Morale
Office/Shredder Extraordinaire/
Coffee Manager
Elevator Operations Manager
Farm/Elevator Operations/Grain
Logistics
Grain Handling Officer
       
   
Bert Moore Lorna Stephenson    

Seasonal Grain Handling Officer

 

Seasonal Grading/Service
Representative

 
   
       
 
  Trucking

 
 
Kevin Ovens Steve Yendall Paul Rouble Sam Smith

Logistics
 
Logistics Logistics Logistics
       
   
Don Pratt Gregory Foster    

Logistics
 
Logistics/Farm Equipment Manager    
       
 
  Foster's Custom Farming

 
 
Perry Meeks Daniela Briones Martin del Campo Jeff Lennox Ronald Foster
Feedlot Manager Feedlot Health Manager Feed Supervisor/Farm Operations
Farm Operations Manager/Logistics
 
       
Claude Lapierre Joe Scott James Orr Allison Foster

Seasonal Farm Operations
 
Farm Operations Farm Operations Property Management/Farm
Operations
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN